

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

> <u>Audit Committee</u>

Name of Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Farha Sulthana	Chairman	Independent Director
George P Mathew	Member	Independent Director
Paleth Shreekumar Menon	Member	Executive Director

> Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
George P Mathew	Chairman	Independent Director
Ninan John	Member	Independent Director
Farha Sulthana	Member	Independent Director

> <u>Stakeholders Relationship Committee</u>

Name of Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Ninan John	Chairman	Independent Director
Jobi John	Member	Managing Director
Riyaz U C	Member	Whole-time Director